People

Director

Samit Kumar Ray
Samit Kumar Ray
408
Email: director@bose.res.in, samit@bose.res.in

Director's Office

Achyut Saha
407 / 408
PA to Director
Email: achyut@bose.res.in
Partha Mitra
407 / 408
Attendant
Email: partham@bose.res.in

Registrar's Office

Shohini Majumdar
111
Registrar
Email: registrar@bose.res.in, shohini@bose.res.in
Sutapa Basu
111
PS to the Registrar
Email: sutapabasu@bose.res.in

Dean (Faculty)'s Office

Archan S. Majumdar
Archan S. Majumdar
215
Email: deanfaculty@bose.res.in, archan@bose.res.in
Anjan Barman
Anjan Barman
201
Email: abarman@bose.res.in
Rupam Porel
412
Office Assistant
Email: rupam.porel@bose.res.in

Dean (Academic Programme)'s Office

Biswajit Chakraborty
Biswajit Chakraborty
231
Email: deanap@bose.res.in, biswajit@bose.res.in
Priya Mahadevan
Priya Mahadevan
211
Email: priya@bose.res.in
Moumita Banik
288
Office Assistant
Email: moumita.banik@bose.res.in
Nibedita Konar
103
Deputy Registrar (Academic)
Email: nibedita.konar@bose.res.in
Jaydeep Kar
258
Programme Assistant (Academic)
Email: jaideep@bose.res.in
Chandrakana Chatterjee
288
Office Assistant
Email: chandrakana.chatterjee@bose.res.in

Administration

Debashish Bhattacharjee
409
Deputy Registrar (Administration)
Email: debashish@bose.res.in
Sunish K. Deb
286
Advisor (Liaison)
Email: sunish@bose.res.in
Sirsendu Ghosh
505
Programme Co-ordinating Officer
Email: sirsendu@bose.res.in
Swapnamoy Datta
504
Stenographer
Email: swapnamoydatta@bose.res.in
Siddhartha Chatterjee
503
Upper Division Clerk
Email: siddhartha01@bose.res.in
Sudipta Das
105
Office Assistant
Email: sudipta@bose.res.in
Sushanta Kumar Biswas
462/444
Driver

Central Registry

Lina Mukherjee
112
Jr. Office Assistant
Email: lina@bose.res.in

Guest House and Canteen

Achyut Saha
407 / 408
PA to Director
Email: achyut@bose.res.in
Biman Roy
251
Attendant
Email: biman@bose.res.in

EVLP

Nibedita Konar
103
Deputy Registrar (Academic)
Email: nibedita.konar@bose.res.in
Debashish Bhattacharjee
409
Deputy Registrar (Administration)
Email: debashish@bose.res.in
Rupam Porel
412
Office Assistant
Email: rupam.porel@bose.res.in

Hindi Cell

Sirsendu Ghosh
505
In-charge (Hindi Cell)
Email: sirsendu@bose.res.in
Sadhana Tiwari
105
Hindi Officer
Email: sadhana.tiwari@bose.res.in

Hostel

Jaydeep Kar
258
Hostel Facilitator
Email: jaideep@bose.res.in

EPABX

Debasish Mitra
9/113
Telephone Operator
Email: dmitra@bose.res.in
Suranjan Deb
188
Telephone Technician

Accounts

Shiladitya Chatterjee
101
Deputy Registrar (Finance)
Email: shiladityac@bose.res.in
Apurba Kanti Sarkar
551
Advisor (Finance)
Email: sarkar@bose.res.in
Somnath Roy
502
Attendant
Email: somnath@bose.res.in
Bhupati Naskar
108
Library Stack Assistant
Email: bhupati@bose.res.in
Suvendu Dutta
108
Office Assistant
Email: suvendu@bose.res.in
Swarup Dutta
108
Project Assistant
Email: swarupoffice@bose.res.in
Sonali Sen
108
Office Assistant
Email: sonalisen@bose.res.in

Purchase

Santosh Kumar Singh
253
Assistant Registrar ( Purchase )
Email: santosh@bose.res.in
Sirsendu Ghosh
505
Programme Co-ordinating Officer
Email: sirsendu@bose.res.in
Prosenjit Talukdar
107
Programme Assistant (Purchase)
Email: talukdarp@bose.res.in
Suvodip Mukherjee
107
Office Assistant
Email: suvodip@bose.res.in
Swapan Ghosh
377
Attendant
Email: swapang@bose.res.in

Library

Saumen Adhikari
109
Librarian
Email: librarian@bose.res.in
Gurudas Ghosh
110
Technical Assistant
Email: gurudas@bose.res.in
Amit Roy
110
Technical Assistant
Email: amit@bose.res.in
Ananya Sarkar
110
Technical Assistant
Email: ananya.sarkar@bose.res.in
Ratan Acharya
110
Attendant
Email: ratan@bose.res.in

Computer Services Cell

Sanjoy Choudhury
Sanjoy Choudhury
300
(In-charge)
Email: sanjoy.choudhury@bose.res.in
Abhijit Ghosh
240
Jr. Computer Engineer
Email: abhijit.ghosh@bose.res.in
Sagar Samrat De
240
Jr. Computer Engineer
Email: sagar.s.de@bose.res.in
Deblina Mukherjee
240
Jr. Computer Engineer
Email: deblinam@bose.res.in
Somasree Mal
240
Jr. Computer Engineer
Email: m.somasree@bose.res.in
Bijoy Pramanik
240
Jr. Assistant
Email: bijoy@bose.res.in

Technical Cell - Central Equipment Facilities

Kalyan Mandal
Kalyan Mandal
203
(In-charge)
Email: kalyan@bose.res.in
Shakti Nath Das
263
Technical Assistant
Email: shakti@bose.res.in
Urmi Chakrabarty
263 / 264
Technical Assistant
Email: urmi.chakrabarty@bose.res.in
Amit Kumar Chanda
263 / 264
Technical Assistant
Email: amit.chanda@bose.res.in
Joy Bandopadhyay
263 / 264
Technical Assistant
Email: joy@bose.res.in
Dipayan Banerjee
263 / 264
Technical Assistant
Email: dipayan@bose.res.in
Sudhanshu Chakrabarty
241
Attendant
Email: sudhanshu@bose.res.in

Mechanical Workshop

Pratip Kumar Mukhopadhyay
Pratip Kumar Mukhopadhyay
218
(In-charge)
Email: pkm@bose.res.in
Amit Kumar Ghosh
450
Mechanic
Email: amit.ghosh@bose.res.in
Harishikesh Nandi
450
Glass Blower (Part Time)

Engineering Section

Sujit Kr. Dasgupta
106
Superintending Engineer
Email: sujit@bose.res.in
Amitabha Haldar
279
Executive Engineer
Email: amitabha.h@bose.res.in
Ayan Deb
285
Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
Email: ayan.deb@bose.res.in
Supriyo Ganguly
501
Jr. Engineer (Electrical)
Email: supriyo@bose.res.in
Ganesh Gupta
501
Jr. Engineer (Electrical)
Email: ganesh@bose.res.in
Lakshmi Sanpui
102
Jr. Engineer (Civil)
Email: lakshmi@bose.res.in
Amitava Palit
354
Jr. Engineer (Civil)
Email: amitava.palit@bose.res.in
Mitali Bose
102
Office Assistant
Email: mitalin@bose.res.in
Shiba Prasad Nayak
460/403
Pump Operator
Dulal Chatterjee
460
Attendant
Nimai Naskar
462
Gardener
Biswanath Das
462
Gardener
Hiralal Das
462
Cleaner
Ramchandra Das
462
Cleaner
Motilal Das
462
Cleaner
Prakash Das
462
Cleaner
Kartick Das
462
Cleaner
Sani Amed Ali Molla
354
Technician (AC & Refrigeration)
Email: sani.ali@bose.res.in
Aditya Pal Chaudhuri
501/354
Work Assistant

Project and Patent Cell

Samir Kumar Pal
Samir Kumar Pal
230
(Convenor)
Email: skpal@bose.res.in
Pratip Kumar Mukhopadhyay
Pratip Kumar Mukhopadhyay
218
Email: pkm@bose.res.in
Gautam Gangopadhyay
Gautam Gangopadhyay
213
Email: gautam@bose.res.in
Soumen Mondal
Soumen Mondal
378
Email: soumen.mondal@bose.res.in
Debashish Bhattacharjee
409
Senior Assistant Registrar (Projects)
Email: debashish@bose.res.in
Achyut Saha
407 / 408
PA to Director
Email: achyut@bose.res.in
Rupam Porel
412
Office Assistant
Email: rupam.porel@bose.res.in
Chandrakana Chatterjee
288
Office Assistant
Email: chandrakana.chatterjee@bose.res.in

Placement Cell

Rajib Kumar Mitra
Rajib Kumar Mitra
252
(Convenor)
Email: rajib@bose.res.in
Punyabrata Pradhan
Punyabrata Pradhan
441
Email: punyabrata.pradhan@bose.res.in
Nibedita Konar
103
Deputy Registrar (Academic)
Email: nibedita.konar@bose.res.in

Medical Unit

S. K. Bhattacharyya
262
Authorized Medical Officer
Remarks: Mon,Tue,Wed,Fri: 10.30am - 12.30pm Thu: 11.00am - 1.00pm
Sarbani Bhattacharyya
262
Medical Officer
Remarks: Mon to Fri: 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tridip Kumar Sarkar
262
Authorized Medical Officer
Remarks: Tue, Thu: 5.00pm - 6.00pm
Gopal Chandra Sengupta
262
Authorized Medical Officer
Remarks: Fri: 12.00 noon - 1 pm

Vigilance Officer

Jaydeb Chakrabarti
Jaydeb Chakrabarti
224
Email: jaydeb@bose.res.in

Public Information Officer

Saumen Adhikari
109
Email: librarian@bose.res.in