People

PDRA - III

Dharmesh Jain
PDRA - III, Department of Theoretical Sciences
Email: dharmesh.jain@bose.res.in

PDRA - II

Ipsita Basu
PDRA - II, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Mentor:
Email: ipsita.basu@bose.res.in

PDRA - I

Arup Roy
PDRA - I, Department of Astrophysics and Cosmology
Mentor:
Email: arup.roy@bose.res.in
Amit Mukherjee
PDRA - I, Department of Astrophysics and Cosmology
Mentor:
Email: amit.mukherjee@bose.res.in
Yogesh V.
PDRA - I, Department of Theoretical Sciences
Email: yogesh.v@bose.res.in
Ayana Mukhopadhyay
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Mentor:
Email: ayana.mukhopadhyay@bose.res.in
Priyanka Garg
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Mentor:
Email: priyanka.garg@bose.res.in
Bibhab Bandhu Majumdar
PDRA - I, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Mentor:
Email: bibhab.bandhu.majumdar@bose.res.in
Arpan Maiti
PDRA - I, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Mentor:
Email: arpan.maiti@bose.res.in
Aayatti Mallick Gupta
PDRA - I, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Mentor:
Email: aayatti.mallick.gupta@bose.res.in
Arun Bera
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Mentor:
Email: arun.bera@bose.res.in
Arnab Ghosh
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Mentor:
Email: arnab.ghosh@bose.res.in
Arpan Bhattacharyya
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Mentor:
Email: arpan.bhattacharyya@bose.res.in
Arka Dey
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Mentor:
Email: arka.dey@bose.res.in
Buddhadeb Pal
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Mentor:
Email: buddhadeb.pal@bose.res.in
Arka Chatterjee
PDRA - I, Department of Astrophysics and Cosmology
Email: arkachatterjee@bose.res.in
Kumar Das
PDRA - I, Department of Theoretical Sciences
Email: kumar.das@bose.res.in
Prasanta Kundu
PDRA - I, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Email: prasanta.kundu@bose.res.in

SRA

Basant Roondhe
RA - I (Adhoc), Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Mentor:
Email: basant.roondhe@bose.res.in
Anita Halder
RA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Mentor:
Email: anita.halder@bose.res.in
Alo Dutta
SRA, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Mentor:
Email: alo.dutta.x@bose.res.in
Amit Kumawat
RA - I (Adhoc), Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Email: amit.kumawat@bose.res.in
Sayan Bayan
SRA, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences