People

PDRA - III

Sandeep Agarwal
PDRA - III, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Mentor: Anjan Barman
Mantu Santra
PDRA - III, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Mentor: Suman Chakraborty

PDRA - I

Supriyo Dutta
PDRA - I, Department of Theoretical Sciences
Mentor: Partha Guha
Arka Dey
PDRA - I, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Deepika Shrivastava
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Email: deepika.s@bose.res.in
Gulmi Chakraborty
PDRA - I, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Email: gulmi@bose.res.in
Sirshendu Dinda
PDRA - I, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Kumar Das
PDRA - I, Department of Theoretical Sciences
Email: kumar.das@bose.res.in
C. Jebarahinam
PDRA - I, Department of Astrophysics and Cosmology
Email: jebarathinam@bose.res.in
Suman Chakraborty
PDRA - I, Department of Astrophysics and Cosmology
Email: suman.chakraborty@bose.res.in
Arka Chatterjee
PDRA - I, Department of Astrophysics and Cosmology
Email: arkachatterjee@bose.res.in
Chaitrali Sengupta
PDRA - I, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Email: chaitrali.sengupta@bose.res.in
Prasanta Kundu
PDRA - I, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Email: prasanta.kundu@bose.res.in
Shamik Chakrabarti
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Email: shamik.chakrabarti@bose.res.in
Vinodh Kumar Shanmugam
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Email: vinodh.kumar.s@bose.res.in
Srabantika Ghose
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Email: srabantika.ghose@bose.res.in

NPDF

Samyadeb Bhattacharya
NPDF, Department of Astrophysics and Cosmology
Email: samyadeb@bose.res.in
Tanushree Dutta
NPDF, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Email: tanushree.dutta@bose.res.in
Subhashis Rana
NPDF, Department of Theoretical Sciences
Email: shubhashis.rana@bose.res.in
Sumona Sinha
NPDF, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Mentor: Anjan Barman
Email: sumona.sinha@bose.res.in

SRA

Sayan Bayan
SRA, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences