सत्येंद्र नाथ बसु राष्ट्रीय मौलिक विज्ञान केंद्र

सत्येंद्र नाथ बसु राष्ट्रीय मौलिक विज्ञान केंद्र

S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences

People

PDRA - III

Dharmesh Jain
PDRA - III, Department of Theoretical Sciences
Email: dharmesh.jain@bose.res.in

PDRA - II

Ipsita Basu
PDRA - II, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Email: ipsita.basu@bose.res.in

PDRA - I

Amit Mukherjee
PDRA - I, Department of Astrophysics and Cosmology
Email: amit.mukherjee@bose.res.in
Yogesh V.
PDRA - I, Department of Theoretical Sciences
Email: yogesh.v@bose.res.in
Deblina Majumder
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Email: deblina.majumder@bose.res.in
Arun Bera
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Email: arun.bera@bose.res.in
Arka Dey
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Email: arka.dey@bose.res.in
Priyanka Garg
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Email: priyanka.garg@bose.res.in
Buddhadeb Pal
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Email: buddhadeb.pal@bose.res.in
Ayana Mukhopadhyay
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Email: ayana.mukhopadhyay@bose.res.in
Arpan Bhattacharyya
PDRA - I, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Mentor: Anjan Barman
Email: arpan.bhattacharyya@bose.res.in
Aayatti Mallick Gupta
PDRA - I, Department of Chemical, Biological and Macro-molecular Sciences
Email: aayatti.mallick.gupta@bose.res.in

SRA

Alo Dutta
SRA, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences
Email: alo.dutta.x@bose.res.in
Sayan Bayan
SRA, Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences