Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences

Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences

PDRA - I

Ayana Mukhopadhyay
PDRA - I
Mentor:
Email: ayana.mukhopadhyay@bose.res.in
Priyanka Garg
PDRA - I
Mentor:
Email: priyanka.garg@bose.res.in
Arun Bera
PDRA - I
Mentor:
Email: arun.bera@bose.res.in
Arnab Ghosh
PDRA - I
Mentor:
Email: arnab.ghosh@bose.res.in
Arpan Bhattacharyya
PDRA - I
Mentor:
Email: arpan.bhattacharyya@bose.res.in
Arka Dey
PDRA - I
Mentor:
Email: arka.dey@bose.res.in
Buddhadeb Pal
PDRA - I
Mentor:
Email: buddhadeb.pal@bose.res.in

SRA

Basant Roondhe
RA - I (Adhoc)
Mentor:
Email: basant.roondhe@bose.res.in
Anita Halder
RA - I
Mentor:
Email: anita.halder@bose.res.in
Alo Dutta
SRA
Mentor:
Email: alo.dutta.x@bose.res.in
Sayan Bayan
SRA