Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences

Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences

PhD Student

Kanchan Meena
Junior Research Fellow
Email: 1996.kanchanmeena@bose.res.in
Sk Jeesun
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Kalyan Mandal
Email: sk.jeesun@bose.res.in
Manodip Routh
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Manoranjan Kumar
Email: manodip.routh@bose.res.in
A. Darshana Yazhini
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Anjan Barman
Email: a.darshana.yazhini@bose.res.in
Susanta Ghosh
Junior Research Fellow
Email: susanta.ghosh@bose.res.in
Shubham Purwar
Junior Research Fellow
Email: shubham.purwar@bose.res.in
Riju Pal
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Atindra Nath Pal
Email: riju.pal@bose.res.in
Sayan Routh
Junior Research Fellow
Email: sayan.routh@bose.res.in
Soma Dutta
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Anjan Barman
Email: soma.dutta@bose.res.in
Somashree Ghosal
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Manoranjan Kumar
Email: somashree.ghosal@bose.res.in
Anupam Gorai
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Kalyan Mandal
Email: anupam.gorai@bose.res.in
Sreya Pal
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Anjan Barman
Email: sreya.pal@bose.res.in
Shivam Mishra
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Priya Mahadevan
Email: shivam.mishra@bose.res.in
Pratap Kumar Pal
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Anjan Barman
Email: pratap.kumar.pal@bose.res.in
Sudip Kumar Saha
Senior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Manoranjan Kumar
Email: sudip.kumar.saha@bose.res.in
Avisek Maity
Senior Research Fellow
Email: avisek.maity@bose.res.in
Krishnendu Patra
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Priya Mahadevan
Email: krishnendu.patra@bose.res.in
Debasmita Maiti
Senior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Manoranjan Kumar
Email: debasmita.maiti@bose.res.in
Monalisa Singh Roy
Senior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Manoranjan Kumar
Email: monalisa12@bose.res.in
Joydeep Chatterjee
Senior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Priya Mahadevan
Email: joydeepch@bose.res.in
Avinash K Chaurasia
Senior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Anjan Barman
Email: avinash.kumar@bose.res.in
Chandan Samanta
Senior Research Fellow
Email: chandansamanta@bose.res.in
Dipika Mandal
Senior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Kalyan Mandal
Email: dipika@bose.res.in
Shreya Das
Senior Research Fellow
Email: shreyadas@bose.res.in
Remarks: Co-supervisor: Anjan Barman
Subrata Ghosh
Senior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Kalyan Mandal
Email: subrataghosh728@bose.res.in
Anulekha De
Senior Research Fellow
Email: de.anulekha@bose.res.in
Suraka Bhattacharjee
Senior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Ranjan Chaudhury
Email: surakabhatta@bose.res.in
Remarks: Officiating Supervisor: Manoranjan Kumar
Keshab Karmakar
Senior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Kalyan Mandal
Email: keshab@bose.res.in
Mahebub Alam
Senior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Kalyan Mandal
Email: mahebubalam@bose.res.in
Sudipta Pattanayak
Senior Research Fellow
Email: sudipta.pattanayak@bose.res.in
Sumanti Patra
Senior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Priya Mahadevan
Email: sumantipatra@bose.res.in
Sourav Sahoo
Senior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Anjan Barman
Email: sourav.sahoo@bose.res.in
Subhamita Sengupta
Senior Research Fellow
Email: subhamita@bose.res.in
Dipanjan Maity
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Kalyan Mandal
Email: dipanjanm@bose.res.in
Priyanka Saha
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Kalyan Mandal
Email: priyankasaha@bose.res.in
Koushik Mandal
Senior Research Fellow
Email: koushikmandal@bose.res.in
Surya Narayan Panda
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Anjan Barman
Swarnali Hait
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Kalyan Mandal
Email: swarnalihait@bose.res.in
Amrit K Mondal
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Anjan Barman
Email: amritphysics@bose.res.in
Arundhati Adhikari
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Anjan Barman
Email: arundhati@bose.res.in
Didhiti Bhattacharya
Junior Research Fellow
Email: didhiti.bhattacharya@bose.res.in
Parushottam Majhi
Junior Research Fellow
Email: pmajhi@bose.res.in
Vishal K Agarwal
Junior Research Fellow
Koustuv Dutta
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Anjan Barman
Email: koustuv@bose.res.in
Sudip Majumdar
Junior Research Fellow
Email: msudip43@bose.res.in
Biswajit Pabi
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Atindra Nath Pal
Email: biswajit.pabi@bose.res.in
Indrani Kar
Junior Research Fellow
Email: indranikar@bose.res.in
Rafiqul Alam
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Atindra Nath Pal
Email: rafiqul629@bose.res.in
Shubhrasish Mukherjee
Junior Research Fellow
Sk Saniur Rahaman
Junior Research Fellow
Email: saniur.rahaman@bose.res.in
Edwine Tendong
Junior Research Fellow (TWAS-BOSE)
Email: tendong@bose.res.in
Remarks: Co-supervisor: Jaydeb Chakrabarti
Achintya Low
Junior Research Fellow
Email: achintyalow@bose.res.in
Shubhadip Moulick
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Atindra Nath Pal
Email: moulick.shubhadip@bose.res.in
Prasun Boyal
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Priya Mahadevan
Email: prasunboyal@bose.res.in
Debayan Mondal
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Priya Mahadevan
Email: debayan.phy@bose.res.in
Jyotirmoy Sau
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Manoranjan Kumar
Email: jyotirmoysauphy@bose.res.in
Monalisa Chatterjee
Junior Research Fellow
Supervisor: Manoranjan Kumar
Email: c.monalisa1993@bose.res.in
Susmita Changdar
Junior Research Fellow
Email: changdar.susmita@bose.res.in

Project Students

Aathira K P
Junior Research Fellow (Project)
Supervisor: Priya Mahadevan
Email: Aathira.k.p@bose.res.in
Samir Rom
Junior Research Fellow (Project)
Email: samir.rom@bose.res.in
Debashish Paul
Project Assistant
Supervisor: Tatini Rakshit
Email: debashish.paul@bose.res.in
Sudipta Chatterjee
Junior Research Fellow (Project)
Email: sudipta@bose.res.in
Anirban Goswami
Junior Research Fellow (Project)
Email: anirban18@bose.res.in
Sourav Kanthal
Junior Research Fellow (Project)
Supervisor: Anjan Barman
Saikat Mitra
Junior Research Fellow (Project)
Email: saikat.mitra@bose.res.in